1. Home
  2. Bollywood
  3. 67th Filmfare Awards 2022: Ranveer Singh and Kriti Sanon tops for Best Actor, Actress; The full winner list is here!

67th Filmfare Awards 2022: Ranveer Singh and Kriti Sanon tops for Best Actor, Actress; The full winner list is here!

Bollywood's Gully boy Ranveer Singh wins the top actor, while Kriti Sanon wins the top actress at 67th Filmfare Awards. Here's the complete winners list of the 67th Filmfare Awards 2022.

By Ruchi Upadhyay 
Updated Date

New Delhi: India’s biggest award function Filmfare Awards 2022 is back once again. On Tuesday, all Bollywood celebrities entered glamorously to be a part of the 67th Wolf777 News Filmfare Awards 2022. From the red carpet to the stage performance, all the moments of Bollywood celebrities have been captured. Filmfare carries forward a six-decade long legacy and the Black Lady (Filmfare Trophy) is once again in the hands of the best actors. The Best Actor and Best Actress awards went to Ranveer Singh for 83 and Kriti Sanon for Mimi.

Also Read :- Veteran Kannada actor Mandeep Roy, 74, dies of heart attack, worked in over 500 films

Sidharth Malhotra and Kiara Advani starrer ‘Shershaah’ surpassed Vicky Kaushal’s ‘Sardar Udham’, Taapsee Pannu’s ‘Rashmi Rocket’ and ‘Ramprasad’s Tehravi’ with the Best Film (Popular) award, while the film’s director Vishnuvardhan received the Best Director Award.

Ranveer Singh shared the stage with his wife Deepika Padukone while accepting the “black lady” on Tuesday night.

Ranveer Singh, on the other hand, took home the best actor trophy for playing the on-screen great cricketer Kapil Dev for the film ’83. Dressed in a red suit and bowtie, Ranveer received the award from his wife-turned-actor and ’83’ co-producer Deepika Padukone.

Kriti Sanon won the Best Actor (Female) award for ‘Mimi’. In the film, the actress played the role of a woman who chooses to be a surrogate mother to an exotic couple. Accepting the award, Kriti said that Pankaj Tripathi is her lucky charm and they share a “very special relationship”.

Full winner list is here:

Best Actor: Ranveer Singh for 83

Best Actress: Kriti Sanon for Mimi

Also Read :- Charu Asopa attends a wedding in Rajeev Sen's father's family only because of his dad: 'Baba ne itne pyaar se bola ki...'

Best Actor (Critics’ Choice): Vicky Kaushal for Sardar Udham

Best Actress (Critics’ Choice): Vidya Balan for Sherni

Best Director: Vishnuvardhan for Shershaah

Best Film (Popular Category): Shershaah

Best Film (Critics’ Choice): Sardar Udham

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Pankaj Tripathi for Mimi

Best Actor in Supporting Role (Female): Sai Tamhankar for Mimi

Also Read :- Pathaan BO Collection Day 2: Shah Rukh Khan-starrer creates record to earns over ₹ 200 crore worldwide in just 2 days

Best Story: Abhishek Kapoor, Supratik Sen and Tushar Paranjape for Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui

Best Dialogue: Dibakar Banerjee and Varun Grover for Sandeep Aur Pinky Faraar

Best Screenplay: Shubhendu Bhattacharya and Ritesh Shah for Sardar Udham

Best Original Story: Chandigarh Kare Aashiqui

Best Debut Male: Ehan Bhatfor 99 songs

Best Debut Female: Sharwari Wagh for Bunty Aur Babli 2

Best Debut Director: Seema Pahwa for Ramprasad Ki Tehrvi

Best Music Album: Tanishk Bagchi, B Praak, Jaani, Jasleen Royal, Javed-Mohsin, Vikram Montrose for Shershaah

Best Lyrics: Kausar Munir for Lehra Do (’83)

Best Playback Singer (Male): B Praak for Mann Bharryaa 2.0 (Shershaah)

Best Playback Singer (Female): Asees Kaur for Raataan Lambiyan (Shershaah)

Best Action: Shershaah (Stefan Richter and Suniel Rodrigues)

Best Background Score: Sardar Udham (Shantanu Moitra)

Best Costume: Sardar Udham (Veera Kapur)

Best Editing: Shershaah (A Sreekar Prasad)

Best Production Design: Sardar Udham (Mansi Dhruv Mehta, Dmitrii Malich)

Best Sound Design: Sardar Udham (Dipankar Chaki and Nihar Ranjan Samal)

Best VFX: Sardar Udham (Superb/bojp Main Road Post Ny Vfxwaala Edit Fx Studios)

Lifetime Achievement Award: Subhash Ghai

For the latest news and reviews, follow us on Facebook, YouTube and Twitter पर फॉलो करे...