1. Home
  2. Cricket
  3. Delhi Capitals elect to bat first against RCB

Delhi Capitals elect to bat first against RCB

By Team Pardaphash 
Updated Date

Delhi Capitals today won the toss and elected to bat first against Royal Challengers Bangalore in an Indian Premier League match here Sunday.

Also Read :- India to host a series of Tests, ODIs and T20Is in next nine months

Delhi made one change, bringing in Sandeep Lamichahane for Chris Morris. RCB, meanwhile, have made three changes. Heinrich Klaseen, Shivam Dubey and Gurkeerat Singh have made the playing XI in place of Moeen Ali, Tim Southee and Akashdeep Nath.

Delhi Capitals: Shreyas Iyer (C), Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishabh Pant, Sherfane Rutherford, Colin Ingram, Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Sandeep Lamichhane, Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma.

Royal Challengers Bangalore: Virat Kohli (C), Parthiv Patel, AB de Villiers, Marcus Stoinis, Heinrich Klaasen, Shivam Dube, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Washington Sundar, Navdeep Saini, Umesh Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal.

Also Read :- BCCI announce Team India's schedule for 2021-22 home season
For the latest news and reviews, follow us on Facebook and Twitter ...