1. Home
  2. IPL
  3. IPL: Delhi elect to bat first against Mumbai

IPL: Delhi elect to bat first against Mumbai

By Team Pardaphash 
Updated Date

Delhi Daredevils won the toss and elected to bat against Mumbai Indians in an Indian Premier League (IPL) match here on Sunday. Mumbai Pacer Mitchell McClenaghan has a shoulder niggle and has been replaced by Mustafizur Rahim. For Delhi, Liam Plunkett comes in place of Avesh Khan.

Also Read :- England all-rounder Moeen Ali announces retirement from Test cricket: Report


Mumbai Indians: Suryakumar Yadav, Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan(w), Rohit Sharma(c), Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Ben Cutting, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Mustafizur Rahman

Delhi Daredevils: Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer(c), Rishabh Pant(w), Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar, Abhishek Sharma, Harshal Patel, Amit Mishra, Liam Plunkett, Sandeep Lamichhane, Trent Boult.

Also Read :- You can lick what I cropped: Harbhajan as troll accuses him of cropping MSD in T20 WC pic
For the latest news and reviews, follow us on Facebook and Twitter ...