1. Home
  2. Sports
  3. IPL live MI vs DD: Delhi Daredevils win the toss and elect to field

IPL live MI vs DD: Delhi Daredevils win the toss and elect to field

By Team Pardaphash 
Updated Date

Delhi Daredevils have won the toss and elected to field first against the Mumbai Indians in the Indian Premier League match at Wankhede stadium. Stats doesn’t favour Delhi as they have lost five out of the six games at Wankhede. Live streaming of the match will be available on hotstar.

Also Read :- Rohit Sharma replaces Virat Kohli as full-time Team India ODI captain


Mumbai Indians (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Evin Lewis, Ishan Kishan(w), Suryakumar Yadav, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Kieron Pollard, Mayank Markande, Jasprit Bumrah, Mustafizur Rahman, Akila Dananjaya

Delhi Daredevils (Playing XI): Jason Roy, Gautam Gambhir(c), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant(w), Glenn Maxwell, Vijay Shankar, Daniel Christian, Rahul Tewatia, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mohammed Shami, Trent Boult

Rohit: “Good wicket, so we will come out and bat well. Post a challenging score. We got to do our basics right. Little things in the game that we have to win. We didn’t win the little moments in the last two games, something we didn’t do in the past. We have two changes of changes as well.

Also Read :- BWF World Tour finals: PV Sindhu grabs silver against Korean teen sensation An Seyoung

For the latest news and reviews, follow us on Facebook and Twitter ...