1. Home
  2. Nation
  3. Lok Sabha 2019: Cong releases election manifesto

Lok Sabha 2019: Cong releases election manifesto

By Team Pardaphash 
Updated Date

The Congress today released the manifesto for the 2019 Lok Sabha elections in the presence of President Rahul Gandhi, UPA Chairperson Sonia Gandhi, former Prime Minister Manmohan Singh and other party leaders.

Also Read :- NSE phone tapping case: CBI takes custody of former Mumbai Police Commissioner Sanjay Pandey

Speaking at the event, P. Chidambaram, who chaired the Congress Manifesto Committee, said the manifesto “addresses the interests of farmers, industry, Dalits, minorities, workers, women”.

The Lok Sabha elections will be held in seven phases between April 11 and May 19.

For the latest news and reviews, follow us on Facebook, YouTube and Twitter पर फॉलो करे...