1. Home
  2. Sports
  3. Squad for Champions Trophy declared

Squad for Champions Trophy declared

By Team Pardaphash 
Updated Date

New Delhi: The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) today announced a 15-member squad led by Virat Kohli for the ICC Champions Trophy, starting June 1 in England.

Also Read :- Third COVID-19 wave inevitable, could hit India in 6-8 weeks: AIIMS chief

The team has no surprises, with off-spinner Ravichandran Ashwin and pacer Mohammed Shami making it back to the team, after their respective injury lay offs.

Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, M.S. Dhoni (WK), Yuvraj Singh, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Umesh Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Manish Pandey, Mohammed Shami, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Jasprit Bumrah, Ajinkya Rahane.

For the latest news and reviews, follow us on Facebook and Twitter ...