1. Home
  2. Business
  3. Prime Minister Modi is set to inaugurate nine new Vande Bharat trains tomorrow

Prime Minister Modi is set to inaugurate nine new Vande Bharat trains tomorrow

Prime Minister Narendra Modi is scheduled to launch nine new Vande Bharat trains on different routes this Sunday. These routes encompass two services on the South Central Railways (SCR), two in West Bengal, and one each in Odisha, Gujarat, Rajasthan, and other locations.

By Team Pardaphash 
Updated Date

As per the press release from the Prime Minister’s Office, Prime Minister Narendra Modi is slated to officially inaugurate nine Vande Bharat Express trains on September 24 at 12:30 PM via a video conference. These new additions to the Vande Bharat fleet mark a significant stride in enhancing nationwide connectivity and elevating the quality of services for railway passengers.

Also Read :- 12-year-old boy dies after falling into 60-feet-deep hole in Giridih district of Jharkhand

Here’s a list of the nine new Vande Bharat Express trains:

3.Andhra Pradesh and Tamil Nadu
4.Tamil Nadu
6.Jharkhand and West Bengal
7.Telangana and Karnataka
Secunderabad (Kacheguda)-Bengaluru (Yesvantpur)
9.Bihar and West Bengal

The introduction of these newly launched Vande Bharat trains will establish a new benchmark for rail services in India.

With state-of-the-art amenities and cutting-edge safety technologies like the Kavach system, these trains signify a significant leap in offering contemporary, speedy, and comfortable travel choices for a diverse range of passengers, including commuters, professionals, business travelers, students, and tourists.

Also Read :- Trinamool MP Mahua Moitra expelled from Parliament over 'cash-for-query' scandal

For the latest news and reviews, follow us on Facebook, YouTube and Twitter पर फॉलो करे...